Contact Us

First
Last

 

2017 Committee

President John Lane 9521 5133 0417 238687 president@roversfc.com.au
Vice President / Publicity Officer Jamie Munro 9576 5900 0404 448 729 vicepresident@roversfc.com.au &publicity@roversfc.com.au
Secretary Michelle Currey 9545 6216 0438 100 760 secretary@roversfc.com.au
Treasurer Fiona Murray 9545 6588 0423 150 177 treasurer@roversfc.com.au
Registrar Joshua Fsadni 9521 7850 registrar@roversfc.com.au
Canteen Supervisor Kara Dent 0414 619722 canteen@roversfc.com.au
Gear Steward Barbra Sharp 0412822596 gear@roversfc.com.au
Technical Director Rob Munro 0409222891
Ground Controller Martin Duncan 9523 3978 0407 942 396 groundcontrol@roversfc.com.au
Social Secretary Kath Tanner social@roversfc.com.au
Association Delegate John Lane 9521 5133 0417 238687
General Committee Darrin Currey 9545 6216 0417 484 044
General Committee Danni Fitzpatrick 8521 6114 0449 877 781
General Committee Greg Quinnell 0422 005 454